Home | Previews | Reviews | Anime | Reports | Forum
gamecorenetwork gamecorenetwork gamecorenetwork gamecorenetwork gamecorenetwork
gamecorenetwork gamecorenetwork gamecorenetwork
Review | PC | RalliSport Challenge
Review | Preview | Screenshots | Nieuws | Reports

RalliSport Challenge

Racegames doen het altijd goed. Kijk maar eens naar een willekeurige top 10, je vind er haast altijd wel een racegame tussen staan, vaak zelfs meerdere. Dit komt natuurlijk doordat een racegame vrijwel onbeperkt speelbaar is. Je kunt altijd proberen nog net even een halve seconde van die waanzinnige tijd af te rijden. Microsoft wil ook graag een graantje meepikken van de onverminderde populariteit van racegames en komt met RalliSport Challenge voor de PC.


RalliSport Challenge is, hoe kan het anders met zo’n naam, een Rally game. Je hebt als speler simpel gezegd 4 mogelijkheden: Rally, Hill Climb, Ice Racing en Rally Cross. Je kunt direct racen of de uitgebreidere opties kiezen zodat je nieuwe wagens en parkoersen kan verdienen. Ook is er voor de PC versie de mogelijkheid om via internet of LAN tegen elkaar te racen. Al met al is het aantal opties vrij mager maar het gaat natuurlijk om de besturing en niet om de poespas eromheen.

De besturing van de wagens gaat gelukkig heerlijk intuďtief. In totaal zijn er bijna 30 wagens om te besturen. Elke wagen stuurt en klinkt net weer iets anders. Het verschil tussen een ijs ondergrond of een pekweg voel je direct in zowel het sturen als het accelereren. Het is mogelijk om in je eentje tegen de klok te racen of met 3 andere auto’s over hetzelfde parkoers te crossen. Beuken en rammen zijn bij het laatste natuurlijk onvermijdelijk en ook zeker niet onaangenaam. Let wel, andere doen dit ook dus zal je soms op je tellen moeten passen.

In het begin is het spel makkelijk, te makkelijk eigenlijk. Pas als je wat verder komt in de game dan wordt het moeilijker en dus vermakelijker. Zeg nou zelf, het is toch niet leuk als je 30 seconde op de eerstvolgende rijder voorloopt? Jammer genoeg hebben de makers niet ingezien dat een hogere moeilijkheidsgraad eigenlijk vanaf het begin in te stellen moet zijn.

De beelden die het spel produceert zijn strak. De auto’s en de omgeving worden geweldig scherp en gedetailleerd in beeld gebracht. Daarbij moet wel verteld worden dat je daarvoor wel een erg goede 3D kaart voor nodig hebt. Een GeForce 4 Ti4200 is zeker aan te raden en het liefst een nog snellere. Met bovengenoemde kaart en een P4 2,4 Ghz had ik zelfs nog problemen. Gelukkig was het softwarematig op te lossen, maar het neemt niet weg dat ik een tijdje heb lopen zoeken naar de nieuwste drivers voor mijn videokaart en dat terwijl andere spellen er wel mee over weg kunnen. Vreemd...

Racegames zijn er voor racegame-liefhebbers. Hield je al niet van racegames, dan zul je ook RalliSport Challenge niet kunnen waarderen. Daarentegen geeft RalliSport Challenge een dikke klap uit richting de concurrentie en wie van plan is een rallygame aan te schaffen voor zijn PC zal zeker met deze game rekening moeten houden.

Beoordeling Plus / Minpunten
Graphics: 9
Geluid: 7
Houdbaarheid: 9
Speelbaarheid: 7
Eindoordeel: 7
+ Strakke Graphics
- Weinig opties
Gast
Geplaatst op 30/04/2007
mortgage refinance

203.139.195.251
NYKVEZ http://blog.livedoor.jp/radiance_city/archives/50845862.html mortgage [url=http://otyanoma.net/~raiden/ragn/htdocs/mt/archives/000122.html]mortgage[/url] mortgage [a href="http://cycleshibuya.com/resbbs/patio.cgi"]loan[/a] loan
Gast
Geplaatst op 10/06/2007
Dayton

190.72.31.178
http://36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4-t.aqjvjk.info [a href="http://36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4-h.aqjvjk.info"]36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4[/a] [url]http://36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4-b1.aqjvjk.info[/url] [url=http://36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4-b2.aqjvjk.info]36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4[/url] [u]http://36b2a141ac9d018c937f0330efc96bb4-b3.aqjvjk.info[/u] 3c90204d52adee10ff76ba118f762c92
Gast
Geplaatst op 26/10/2007
fezqgrdsdk

83.18.193.114
Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! dbxlpvbjxt
Gast
Geplaatst op 16/11/2007
gkoppcchvo

195.19.204.69
(AP) State regulators could decide within days whether Allstate (NYSE:ALL) insurance companies are allowed to raise home insurance rates between 27 and 43 percent on average. The company went before officials from the Office of Insurance Regulation this week to explain why it wants to raise rates despite a new law meant to make it cheaper for insurance companies to get backup coverage. A decision from state regulators is expected soon, although no exact deadline has been set. Allstate executives told regulators that while legislative changes helped make reinsurance less expensive, it didn't cut the company's costs enough to put it in a position to cover all the claims it might need to pay in a...[br][a href='http://bloginfo4u.info/news/16113']http://bloginfo4u.info/[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 16/11/2007
blmlzunzib

84.47.144.246
10 Braun Racing entry this weekend in the Busch Series, he also hopes to make his second career NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series start. Blaney will pilot the No. 22 Bill Davis Racing Toyota Tundra in Friday night’s 134 lap Ford 300. Blaney made his lone NCTS at Dover (Del.) International Speedway in 2004, finishing sixth after starting the event in fifth in a BDR Tundra. · Benson’s Back…BDR’s NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series veteran Johnny Benson remains behind the wheel of the No. 36 Toyota this weekend. Slugger Labbe will call the shots for the team. · Points Position…Last week’s 31st place finish helped the team pad its lead over 36th place in the owners’ point standings. The No. 22 BDR entry now stands 136 points ahead of the No. 21 car (36th) and 29 markers...[br][a href='http://best-sport-blog.com/news/16097']http://best-sport-blog.com/[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 21/11/2007
bebceysmee

200.254.186.62
tem (which is also available on other Audi vehicles). A quick test of the sound levels while open however, indicated that it was every bit as good as the A3 that was tested earlier this year, offering the huge benefits of a sunroof as well as the fresh air option when open. Sound levels were very good when fully open and traveling at 60+ mph. The large panorama glass sunroof extends in three segments, reaching virtually from the front roof edge to the third row seat. The front section when opened rises and slides over the rear section, while the rear portion is designed as a tilting roof. The test vehicle had the optional rear sunshades that are power operated (the second row occupants can operate the rear sunroof manually or electronically). Also included was the four zone climate...[br][a href='http://myuniqsite.com/news/25478']http://myuniqsite.com/[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 22/11/2007
oyqtxpwrwb

62.81.156.98
[a href='http://wlsite.com/1.html']audi news: wlsite.com[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 24/11/2007
dvdynldlfs

148.223.98.37
THE Chinese are growing affluent on the back of a solid economy and a willingness to save, but when it comes to investing in shares they prefer a speculative approach more akin to gambling. My book has been translated into Chinese. Just how much crossover there is for the average Chinese to want to read about an Aussie country boy's efforts to get his finances in order I'm not sure or whether they'll get much of a chuckle from gags about Bert Newton's hair. Yet, in a market the size of China's if even a fraction of 1 per cent of the population buys my book I could be recommending an investment in plantation timber because of the forest of trees required. Still, I seem to have impeccable timing the Chinese have lately embraced investing big time. The 3rd Beijing International Finance...[br][a href='http://bestnews-4u.com/news/3727']http://bestnews-4u.com/[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 25/11/2007
dykiypuufk

217.159.190.94
I have never been much in favour of online shopping. The idea that the ancient physical delight of strolling the marketplace or bazaar and taking in its sights and smells might one day be replaced by clicking and dragging from a desktop is one I have always found more repugnant than convenient. But that was before I found out aboutWhat is Etsy? If you ask its founder, 27 year old Brooklyn based Rob Kalin, Etsy is "a childhood word from a Fellini movie" that he chose because "it embodies the curiosity of imagination" (the naughty Kalin has also playfully told the press that Etsy comes...[br][a href='http://bestnews-4u.com/news/3439']http://bestnews-4u.com/[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 25/11/2007
jwfbjxlsoy

151.8.129.99
E Verify, formerly known as Basic Pilot, is a voluntary program that is designed to allow employers to electronically compare an employee's personal information against databases maintained by the Social Security Administration and the Department of Homeland Security. The accuracy of the Internet based system has improved in recent years, but still has shortcomings, according to the 254 page report prepared for Homeland Security officials by Westat, a Rockville, Md. based research corporation. A higher error rate Maria Elena Garcia Upson, a U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services spokeswoman, said the agency is in the process of evaluating the report and had no immediate comment on Friday afternoon. The system is a centerpiece of the Bush administration's worksite enforcement plan. The report warned that...[br][a href='http://coolnews-4u.com/news/3805']http://coolnews-4u.com/[/a]
Gast
Geplaatst op 28/11/2007
pbenhoxdmy

151.8.129.99
[a href='http://new-news-4u.com/news/15131']Life is sweet for the reunited Spice Girls USA Today[/a]
Reageer op dit artikel

Als je nu wilt reageren moet je even inloggen.
Login:
Gebruikersnaam: Wachtwoord:
 

Nog geen profiel? Maak er dan hier een aan!
GameCore 6 jaar:
Specificaties:
Game: RalliSport Challenge
Genre: Racing
Platform: PC
Aantal spelers: 4
Release datum: //0
Extra's:
Website: Klik hier
 
Ontwikkelaar: Microsoft
Uitgever: Microsoft
Screenshots:
Partners

Honderd2 webdesign Spelletjes spelen

Privacy Policy | Adverteren | Over GameCore Network | Werken bij GameCore Network | Makers